en

General

Freddie L Brown Sr. Scholarship

Dr. Seuss has said, “from there to here, and here to there, funny things are everywhere.” We don’t always have to take ourselves too seriously. Fun people inspire creativity and bring heart to their work. The Freddie L Brown Scholarship exists to celebrate an undergraduate student with wit and humor that is expressed through creative outlets. High school and undergraduate students are encouraged to apply, submitting their best original story, poem, anecdote, drawing, etc. that display1 ...


Dr. Samuel Attoh Legacy Scholarship

My father, Dr. Samuel Attoh, dedicated his life to academia. I want to honor his legacy by creating a scholarship that can help young people who are interested in the same areas of study that my father loved.The Dr. Samuel Attoh Legacy Scholarship exists to support one student studying geography, urban planning, or STEM.To apply, please share with us what legacy means to you and why. In addition, tell us how your upbringing has impacted your path in life and how you plan to continue or break th1 ...


@ESPdaniella's Gap Year Scholarship

Gap years are used in different ways by students at different points in their education. Students use this time to learn, grow, and better themselves. While it isn’t the traditional path, taking a gap year can do a lot of good. Students who have previously taken a gap year and went back to school afterward are encouraged to apply for the @ESPdaniella’s Gap Year Scholarship. This scholarship seeks to support students who took a gap year and came back stronger. It is open to students in high scho1 ...


"A Courageous Spirit" No-Essay Scholarship

"All too often, the security of a mediocre present is more comfortable than the adventure of trying to be more in the future." - Tony RobbinsComfort is the enemy of progress. We often stay in comfortable, but unfulfilling paths because of fear.But it doesn't have to be this way. We can transform our relationship with fear by making fear our ally.Instead of allowing our fear to paralyze us, we can build the habit of overcoming fear by choosing courage over comfort in the pursuit of leading a ful1 ...


Tony Alviani Memorial Scholarship

Losing a parent is never easy. But while they may not be with you in person, they will always be with you in spirit.In honor of our late father, the Tony Alviani Memorial Scholarship will be awarded to a high school senior or current undergraduate student who plans to or is already pursuing a degree in business or computer science.You must be located in the state of Pennsylvania to be eligible for this scholarship.To apply, please tell us about your father figure. ...


“Equal Opportunity” Scholarship

The world is rigged in favor of people with unearned advantages.Socioeconomic status, race, gender, health, country of origin, and a host of other factors deeply influence one’s ability to ascend in the world.As a small way to help create a more equal playing field, the “$1,000 Equal Opportunity” Scholarship exists to support two motivated high school, undergraduate, or graduate school students who want to improve their life and the lives of the people around them.The scholarship is open to stu1 ...


Grandmaster Nam K Hyong Scholarship

Grandmaster Nam K. Hyong was an avid supporter of education, in any form. He believed very strongly that the gift of education was the best way to elevate minds and lives. To pursue his education beyond the 8th grade, he had to leave his home in war-torn Korea at the age of 13. After many years of hard work, studying, and surviving on his own, he passed the exams to come to America, receiving a scholarship that changed his life.This scholarship aims to continue Grandmaster Hyong’s legacy o1 ...


"A Bold Life" No-Essay Scholarship

"Put a grain of boldness into everything you do." - Baltasar GraciánLiving a good life as you define it is no easy task.On your journey through life, you will face fear, discomfort, disappointment, and a host of other emotions that can stop you in your path. At the same time, you will have the opportunity to embrace optimism, kindness, adventure, and the subtle joys of what the world has to offer.Regardless of where you find yourself today, remember that you only have one life to live, and it's1 ...



More opportunities

fr

Général

Bourse Freddie L Brown Sr.

Le Dr Seuss a dit, "de là à ici, et ici à là, les choses drôles sont partout." Nous ne devons pas toujours nous prendre trop au sérieux. Les personnes amusantes inspirent la créativité et donnent du cœur à leur travail. La bourse Freddie L Brown existe pour célébrer un étudiant de premier cycle avec esprit et humour qui s'exprime à travers des débouchés créatifs. Les étudiants du secondaire et du premier cycle sont encouragés à postuler, en soumettant leur meilleure histoire originale, poème, a1 ...


Bourse d'études Dr Samuel Attoh Legacy

Mon père, le Dr Samuel Attoh, a consacré sa vie au milieu universitaire. Je veux honorer son héritage en créant une bourse qui peut aider les jeunes qui s'intéressent aux mêmes domaines d'études que mon père aimait. La bourse d'études Dr Samuel Attoh Legacy existe pour soutenir un étudiant en géographie, en urbanisme ou en STEM. Pour postuler, veuillez partager avec nous ce que l'héritage signifie pour vous et pourquoi. De plus, dites-nous comment votre éducation a eu un impact sur votre chemin1 ...


Bourse d'études Gap Year de @ESPdaniella

Les années sabbatiques sont utilisées de différentes manières par les étudiants à différents moments de leur éducation. Les élèves utilisent ce temps pour apprendre, grandir et s'améliorer. Bien que ce ne soit pas la voie traditionnelle, prendre une année sabbatique peut faire beaucoup de bien. Les étudiants qui ont déjà pris une année sabbatique et sont retournés à l'école par la suite sont encouragés à postuler pour la bourse d'études Gap Year de @ESPdaniella. Cette bourse vise à soutenir les1 ...


Bourse sans essai "Un esprit courageux"

"Trop souvent, la sécurité d'un présent médiocre est plus confortable que l'aventure d'essayer d'être plus dans le futur." -Tony Robbins Le confort est l'ennemi du progrès. Nous restons souvent dans des chemins confortables, mais insatisfaisants à cause de la peur. Mais il n'a pas à être de cette façon. Nous pouvons transformer notre relation avec la peur en faisant de la peur notre alliée. Au lieu de laisser notre peur nous paralyser, nous pouvons prendre l'habitude de surmonter la peur en cho1 ...


Bourse commémorative Tony Alviani

Perdre un parent n'est jamais facile. Mais même s'ils ne sont peut-être pas avec vous en personne, ils seront toujours avec vous en esprit. En l'honneur de notre défunt père, la bourse commémorative Tony Alviani sera décernée à un lycéen ou à un étudiant actuel de premier cycle qui envisage ou poursuit déjà un diplôme en commerce ou en informatique. Vous devez être situé dans l'État de Pennsylvanie pour être éligible à cette bourse. Pour postuler, veuillez nous parler de votre figure paternelle. ...


Bourse "Egalité des Chances"

Le monde est truqué en faveur de personnes avec des avantages non mérités. Le statut socio-économique, la race, le sexe, la santé, le pays d'origine et une foule d'autres facteurs influencent profondément la capacité d'une personne à s'élever dans le monde. Comme un petit moyen d'aider à créer des conditions de jeu plus équitables, la bourse « 1 000 $ pour l'égalité des chances » existe pour soutenir deux étudiants motivés du secondaire, du premier cycle ou des cycles supérieurs qui souhaitent1 ...


Bourse du grand maître Nam K Hyong

Le grand maître Nam K. Hyong était un fervent partisan de l'éducation, sous toutes ses formes. Il croyait fermement que le don de l'éducation était le meilleur moyen d'élever les esprits et les vies. Pour poursuivre ses études au-delà de la 8e année, il a dû quitter sa maison en Corée déchirée par la guerre à l'âge de 13 ans. Après de nombreuses années de dur labeur, d'études et de survie par lui-même, il a réussi les examens pour venir en Amérique, recevoir une bourse qui a changé sa vie. Cett1 ...



Plus d'opportunités